Home | Executive Board | Calendar      

Eastern Calendar

District Information

Eastern District includes the towns and cities of Acton, Bedford, Boston, Boxborough, Brookline, Cambridge, Carlisle, Concord, Dedham, Dover, Framingham, Lincoln, Littleton, Medfield, Millis, Milton , Natick, Needham, Newton, Quincy, Sherborn, Somerville, Sudbury, Waltham, Watertown, Wayland, Wellesley, Westford, Weston, and Westwood

Click here to view our operating procedures

Eastern District - MMEA Festival Policy Handbook